BADFINGER Thanks To You All

Welcome to weightonmenahman lyrics BADFINGER Thanks To You All Lyrics, singer by BADFINGER

Sitting in my garden
Taking in the sunshine
Loneliness seems so far away
Now I got you

Sitting in my garden
Everything looks so fine
Emptiness has no meaning today
‘Cause I have you

Thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
Thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
Thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
And I thank you

Sitting in my garden
Gazing through the treetops
Happiness is my feeling today
I love you

Sitting in my garden
Taking in the sunshine
In my mind there is nothing to say
But I do

Thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
Thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
A thanks to you all for the love we’ve got
And I thank you

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

