BADLY DRAWN BOY All Possibilities

Welcome to weightonmenahman lyrics BADLY DRAWN BOY All Possibilities Lyrics, singer by BADLY DRAWN BOY

All possibilities
Are landing at my feet
There’s nothing I can see
But possibilities

All colours are changing in my eyes
Your hopes are all fading, that will never do
You’re seeing the world through cynical eyes
I’m seeing the world through the eyes of somebody new
Oh there’s a hope left, there’s a dream still in my heart
Look past the answers, there’s a chance that there’s no rulebook for this love

All possibilities
Are landing at my feet
There’s nothing I can see
But possibilities

All the colours are changing in my eyes
Your hopes are all fading, that will never do
You’re seeing the world through cynical eyes
I’m seeing the world through the eyes of somebody new

Oh there’s a hope left, there’s a dream still in my heart
Look past the answers, there’s a chance that there’s no rulebook for this love

<br><br>

Leave a Reply

